How To Play Battlefield 2042 Early Access, Release Time & Date

With Early Access for Battlefield 2042 beginning in a matter of hours, the developers have revealed the official worldwide release time.

There’s still time to get your pre-orders in and get early access to Battlefield 2042 a whole week before it’s set to release. So, if you want to get a head start on your enemies, here’s everything you need to know, including the exact release time for Battlefield 2042 Early Access.

Battlefield 2042 Early Access Release Time

Early Access for Battlefield 2042 will release at 12AM PT / 3AM ET / 8AM GMT on Friday, November 12th, 2021.

However, these are the PC Early Access launch times, for those on PlayStation or Xbox, access will begin at MIDNIGHT in your local timezone, apart from North America where access will begin at 9PM PT / 12AM ET.

Check out the chart below to see all of the Early Access times for PC on November 12th.

How To Play Battlefield 2042 Early Access

So, you know when it all kicks off, but how can you get in on the week early action? Well, you’ll need to get your wallet out.

To get early access to Battlefield 2042, you need to purchase the Ultimate or Gold Edition of the game. Or, if you’re a subscriber to EA Play Pro, you can also gain access that way.

The Gold Edition of Battlefield 2042 is $99.99 USD, whilst the Ultimate Edition is $119.99 USD. If you’re looking at going the EA Play Pro route, the monthly subscription service costs $14.99 USD a month, or $99.99 USD for a whole year.

When Is The Full Release For Battlefield 2042?

The official release date for the Standard Edition of Battlefield 2042 will be Friday, November 19th, 2021.

Fans are still able to pre-order the Standard Edition of Battlefield 2042 via their local retailer or digitally on the PlayStation Store, Microsoft Store, or Steam.

Have something to tell us about this article?

Let us know
or Comment Below

Watch full movie for free, click here daily update 👉 https://justwatch.cc