Icarus Release Time, Date, and Price On Steam

Following on from many successful betas, Icarus is now gearing up for a full release on Steam later this week. The official release time for Icarus has also been revealed by the developers, so you know exactly when you can jump back in.

Unfortunately, Icarus will only be available for Steam users, but the developers have previously stated that they are “open” to a console port.

There’s alot to look forward to with the release of Icarus, and if you played in any of the betas you’ll be pleased to know a lot of changes are coming 1.0. So make sure to check out the official release time and date for Icarus below.

Icarus Release Time and Date On Steam

Icarus will release exclusively for Steam users on Friday, December 3rd, 2021, with an official release time of 2PM PT / 5PM ET / 10PM GMT.

These details were taken from the recent developer blog post titled ‘What’s Coming In Icarus 1.0?’.

Icarus Price and Supporters Edition Details

The price of Icarus on Steam is $29.99 USD or £23.79 GBP. However, there is currently a 10% sale until December 7th. So if you plan on purchasing Icarus, we recommend doing it now whilst it’s discounted.

There is also a ‘Supporters Edition’ available for a massive £78.78 GBP, which includes the following upgrades:

Icarus PC System Requirements

But before you purchase Icarus, you’ll need to make sure your PC can run it. Check out the minimum and recommended PC System Requirements for Icarus below:

MINIMUM

RECOMMENDED

Have something to tell us about this article?

Let us know
or Comment Below

You May Like Also

  • Modern Warfare 2 Could Include Rainbow Six Siege Style Mode